or


See what our customers have to say:

GREAT
 	4.5 out of 5 ★
4.3 out of 5 based on 1090 reviews
Powered by

 	5 out of 5 ★
March 18, 2022
Carl Jacques

Easy

Easy, convenient and can top up anytime and any where. Can also top up family and friends too!! ❤️
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 6, 2022
Brenda Williams

Excellent fast way to send airtime to…

Excellent fast way to send airtime to my loved one in Nigeria! Now we can talk for hours and hours on messenger with great connection. Thanks 😊
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 20, 2022
Charles Mba

The best and most economical service I…

The best and most economical service I use to call outside North America.
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 20, 2022
LYNN

great company to deal with prompt…

great company to deal with prompt efficient service. Always helpful if there is a glitch have been using them for about a year now they are by far the cheapest in the market and well worth using so thanks
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 10, 2022
gileze

Fast, secure, and reliable service.

Fast, secure, and reliable service.
 	5 out of 5 ★
December 10, 2021
MERRICK TILLMAN

Very easy and efficient

Very easy and efficient. Very fast to recipient.
 	5 out of 5 ★
December 2, 2021
Muhees Otutuloro

I have never been disappointed using…

I have never been disappointed using TelephoneNigeria.co.
 	5 out of 5 ★
November 26, 2021
Isaac Osunmakinde

One of the fastest

One of the fastest, reliable and dependable means of sending air time to my family and friends in Africa. App is user friendly and secure
 	5 out of 5 ★
November 2, 2021
caleb

the telephone nigeria is good and …

the telephone nigeria is good and fast recharge done with no problem
 	5 out of 5 ★
October 29, 2021
AYO OKUNFULURE

The effectiveness of the Telephone…

The effectiveness of the Telephone Nigeria Team is fantastic. Keep it up, guys.
 	5 out of 5 ★
October 1, 2021
Michael Okobia

I have found the services of…

I have found the services of TelephoneNigeria very useful in reaching out to my family and friends in Nigeria. Apart from occasional network issues, your services have been excellent. Please keep it up.
 	5 out of 5 ★
September 20, 2021
Ify UME

Excellent always- highly recommend to everyone

Excellent always Easy to use Prompt service
 	5 out of 5 ★
September 15, 2021
Charles Mba

Money saver

It has been life saver using telephone nigeria program.
 	5 out of 5 ★
September 2, 2021
Owen

Works perfectly

Works perfectly, easy to use and all.
 	5 out of 5 ★
September 2, 2021
Raili Culley

Always fast and reliable.

Always fast and reliable.
 	5 out of 5 ★
June 21, 2021
sunday anikwe

Excellent service

Excellent service
 	4 out of 5 ★
June 1, 2021
Philip

You would get 5 stars if you just…

You would get 5 stars if you just lowered your prices since Naira has dropped in value drastically and you still charge high rates.It is cheaper to recharge with my bank in Nigeria. Other than that, your service is excellent and fast!
 	5 out of 5 ★
May 30, 2021
Anthony Egorp

My one-stop store for international…

My one-stop store for international call services.
 	4 out of 5 ★
May 6, 2021
Chima Ezisi

Great except I have not mastered how to…

Great except I have not mastered how to make automatic dial for my favourite calls.
 	5 out of 5 ★
May 6, 2021
enoch aiyegbeyanre

Very satisfied with the service.

Very satisfied with the service.
...